​Honma GS Damen Eisen

Product image 1Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 2Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 3Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 4Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 5Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 6Honma GS Ladies Irons

Normaler Preis €1.680,00

Die Damen Eisen der neuen Honma GS Serie sind ideal für Spieler mit unterdurchschnittlicher Schlägerkopfgeschwindigkeit. Sie erleichtern das Spiel insbesondere für Damen und Seniorinnen. In diesem Bereich hat Honma schon immer seine Stärken gezeigt. Die  Honma Beres Reihe ist seit Jahrzehnten der Goldstandard. Die GS Serie spielt in einem anderen Preis-Segment und setzt dennoch auf das gleiche Prinzip: Leichte und weiche Schäfte mit geringem Schwunggewicht und Schlägerköpfe, die das Spiel so einfach wie möglich machen.
Das Ergebnis ist eine kaum zu schlagende Kombination. Die leichten Schäfte lassen sich wesentlich einfacher beschleunigen als typische Eisen für Damen. Sie sorgen außerdem für einen maximalen Launch. Denn benötigen Sie vor allem dann wenn es darum geht den Ball vom Fairway aus in die Luft und auf ein Grün befördern zu können.
Die Technologie dahinter ist einfach erklärt: Der Schwerpunkt des Eisens befindet sich möglichst tief und weit hinter der Schlagfläche. Dies sorgt für maximalen Launch. Die dünne Schlagfläche und "zwei-teilige" Konstruktion sorgt in Kombination mit dem Slot in der Sohle für maximale Ballgeschwindigkeiten.
Der Wolfram Einsatz in der Sohle ist außerdem leicht in Richtung Spitze verschoben. Das erhöht den MOI und damit auch die Fehlerverzeihbarkeit. Das Ergebnis ist ein Eisen, das nicht nur viele Fehler verzeiht, sondern eben auch maximale Längen ermöglicht.
Der Standardsatz der Honma GS Damen Eisen besteht aus 7 Eisen von Eisen 6 bis Sand-Wedge. Ein Eisen 5 kann zusätzlich erworben werden. Als Schaft wird immer der SpeedTuned 42g in Ladies Flex verbaut.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Honma GS Serie zwar in Japan entwickelt wurde, die Produktion jedoch nicht in Japan erfolgt. Wir halten die Performance und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis allerdings für sehr gut, weswegen Honma GS Schläger auch auf ExactGolf angeboten werden.

Honma GS Damen Eisen Daten

Schläger #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #SW
Loft in ° 26 29
33
37 42
47
56
Lie in ° 61 61.5 62 62.5 63 63 63.5
Face Progression 3.0 3.0
3.0
2.5
2.5
2.0
2.0
Schaftlänge 36.5 36 35.5 35 34.5 34.5 34.0
Schwunggewicht C-6 C-6 C-6 C-6 C-6 C-7 C-7
Gesamtgewicht 350
356
363
370
376
378
385
Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suche

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen

Honma GS Ladies Irons

Product image 1Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 2Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 3Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 4Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 5Honma GS Ladies Irons
Product image 6Honma GS Ladies Irons

Regular price €1.680,00

The ladies irons of the new Honma GS series are ideal for players with below average club head speed. They make the game easier, especially for ladies and senior players. This is an area where Honma has always shown its strengths. The Honma Beres series has been the gold standard for decades. The GS series plays in a different price segment but still relies on the same principle: light and soft shafts with low swing weight and club heads that make the game as easy as possible.

The result is a combination that is hard to beat. The light shafts are much easier to accelerate than typical irons for ladies. They also provide maximum launch. This is what you need above all when it comes to getting the ball into the air from the fairway and onto a green.

The technology behind it is easy to explain: the centre of gravity of the iron is as low as possible and far behind the clubface. This ensures maximum launch. The thin clubface and "two-piece" construction, in combination with the slot in the sole, ensures maximum ball speeds.

The tungsten insert in the sole is also slightly shifted towards the toe. This increases the MOI and thus also forgiveness. The result is an iron that not only forgives many mistakes, but also enables maximum lengths.

The standard set of Honma GS ladies irons consists of 7 irons from 6 iron to sand wedge. A 5 iron can be purchased additionally. The shaft is always SpeedTuned 42g in Ladies Flex.

Please note that although the Honma GS series was developed in Japan, production does not take place in Japan. However, we consider the performance and price-performance ratio to be very good, which is why Honma GS clubs are also offered on ExactGolf.

Honma GS Ladies Irons Specs and Data

Club #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #SW
Loft in ° 26 29
33
37 42
47
56
Lie in ° 61 61.5 62 62.5 63 63 63.5
Face Progression 3.0 3.0
3.0
2.5
2.5
2.0
2.0
Shaft Length 36.5 36 35.5 35 34.5 34.5 34.0
Swing Weight C-6 C-6 C-6 C-6 C-6 C-7 C-7
Total Weight 350
356
363
370
376
378
385
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
EnglishGerman