FAQ zu Versand, Rückgaberecht und Schlägerbau

Wer sind wir?

Wir bauen Golfschläger seit 1987 und setzen seit Beginn nur auf Marken die wir für qualitativ hochwertig und 100% anpassbar halten. Unserer Meinung nach muss jeder Golfschläger perfekt passen - und das erlauben nur Schläger bestimmter Hersteller. Deswegen werden Sie bei uns nur eine kleine Palette an Marken aus Japan finden. Japanische Schläger sind nicht nur die hochwertigsten, sondern erlauben es uns auch sie zu 100% an die verschiedensten Spielertypen anzupassen. Ende 2018 haben wir uns entschlossen unsere Schläger auch online zum Verkauf anzubieten und ExactGolf.com gegründet.

Wohin liefern wir?

Im Grunde beliefern wir die gesamte EU bzw. den gesamten Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum wie z.B. auch Schweiz und Norwegen. In die Schweiz haben wir bereits sehr oft Schläger geliefert. In gewisse andere Länder, gerade Ost- und Südeuropa ist ein Versand grundsätzlich auch möglich. Am besten kontaktieren Sie uns jedoch zuvor per Email, Livechat oder Telefon.
Aktuell liefern wir nur innerhalb von Europa und nicht nach Amerika, Asien oder Australien.

Wie sieht das Rückgaberecht auf ExactGolf aus?

Alle Produkte die nicht für Sie zusammen gestellt oder Ihren Wünschen nach bestellt werden sind vom gesetzlichen Rückgaberecht von 14 Tagen nicht ausgeschlossen. Dies betrifft aktuell lediglich unsere Bags. Alle anderen Produkte werden entweder extra für Sie gefertigt oder nach Ihren Wünschen bezogen. Daher können wir auf diese Produkte kein Rückgaberecht anbieten. Umso wichtiger ist es sich vorher mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen wenn Sie unsicher bezüglich Ihrer Bestellung sind.

Wie werden Schläger bei ExactGolf gebaut?

Nicht alle Schläger werden von uns selbst gefertigt. Honma zieht es z.B. vor die Schläger selbst so zu bauen wie sie bestellt werden. Hersteller wie Miura oder Vega hingegen bieten uns lediglich Köpfe an die wir mit den passenden Schäften und Griffen selbst verbauen. Der Vorteil ist hier allerdings wesentlich mehr Flexibilität was die Anforderungen angeht. So lässt sich die Schaftlänge exakt anpassen, ein Schaft bzw. Griff Ihrer Wahl verbauen oder das Schwunggewicht ändern. Dieses Clubmaking ist alles andere als trivial und nur wenige verstehen dieses Handwerk. Wir sind eine der wenigen Clubmaker in Deutschland die Marken wie Miura überhaupt zusammen bauen und vertreiben dürfen.
Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen
EnglishGermanSpanish

FAQs about shipping, right of return and clubmaking

Who are we?

We have been building golf clubs since 1987 and since the beginning we have only relied on brands that we consider to be of high quality and 100% adaptable. In our opinion every golf club has to fit perfectly - and only clubs of certain manufacturers allow that. Therefore you will only find a small range of brands from Japan. Japanese clubs are not only of highest quality, they also allow us to adapt them 100% to different player types. At the end of 2018 we decided to offer our clubs for sale online and founded ExactGolf.com.

Where do we deliver?

Basically we supply the whole EU and the whole European Economic Area like Switzerland and Norway. We have already supplied clubs to Switzerland very often. To certain other countries, especially Eastern and Southern Europe, shipping is also possible. The best way to contact us is by email, live chat or phone.

Currently we only deliver within Europe and not to America, Asia or Australia.

We are also able to deliver to England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland and Northern Ireland. Within the EU we often ship to Sweden, Netherlands, Italy, Spain, France and Austria. These are our top markets where there are no complications in regards to shipping.

What is the return policy on ExactGolf?

All products which are not put together for you or ordered according to your specifications are not excluded from the legal right of return of 14 days. This concerns currently only our bags. All other products are either made especially for you or can be ordered according to your specifications. Therefore we cannot offer a right of return on these products. It is therefore all the more important to contact us in advance if you are unsure about your order.

You can read the full refund policy here.

How are clubs built at ExactGolf?

Not all clubs are made by us. For example, Honma prefers to build the clubs the way they are ordered. Manufacturers such as Miura or Vega, on the other hand, only offer us heads that we build ourselves with the matching shafts and grips. The advantage here is substantially more flexibility concerning the requirements. You can adjust the shaft length exactly, install a shaft or grip of your choice or change the swing weight. This clubmaking is anything but trivial and only a few understand this craft. We are one of the few clubmakers in Germany who are allowed to build and distribute brands like Miura.

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
EnglishGermanSwedishSpanish