Mizuno JPX921 Hot Metal Pro

Normaler Preis €925,00

Mizuno JPX921 Hot Metal Pro

Die Aufgabe von Mizuno mit dem JPX921 Hot Metal Pro war folgende: Wie entwickeln wir ein "Game Improvement" Eisen das möglichst viele Fehler verzeiht und die Ballgeschwindigkeit maximiert ohne die spielerischen Eigenschaften zu verlieren? Das JPX921 Hot Metal Pro ist die Antwort darauf. Es handelt sich sozusagen um den kleinen Bruder des  JPX921 Hot Metal mit kleinerem Schlägerkopf und weniger Offset. Es ist für diejenigen Spieler geeignet denen es nicht nur um maximale Längen und einen großen Sweetspot geht, sondern auch darum den Ball auf dem Grün zu kontrollieren. Dabei geht es vor allem um Launch, Ballflug und Spin.

Mizuno macht mit dem JPX921 Hot Metal Pro einen ausgezeichneten Job und liefert einen guten Kompromiss zwischen "Game Improvement" Eisen und Spielbarkeit. Gefertigt wird das JPX921 Hot Metal Pro nicht wie von den meisten Mizuno Eisen üblich aus weichem Stahl, sondern aus "Chromoly Steel" der deutlich härter ist. Dies sorgt dafür für maximale Ballgeschwindigkeiten. Mizuno gleicht das etwas härtere Gefühl mit entsprechenden Rippen in der Konstruktion aus. Diese verleihen nicht nur ein weicheres Gefühl im Treffmoment sondern sorgen auch für einen angenehmeren Klang.

Das JPX921 Hot Metal Pro können Sie bei uns in allen erdenklichen Konfigurationen bestellen. Als Schäfte stehen Ihnen Stahlschäfte führender Hersteller wie Nippon und Dynamic Gold zur Verfügung, aber auch Graphitschäfte von Recoil.

Standard Set from 6-PW.  Klicken Sie hier um die Hot Metal Gap-, Sand- und Lob-Wedges zu kaufen.

Mizuno JPX921 Hot Metal Pro Schlägerdaten

Loft in ° Lie in ° Offset in Inch Length in Inch
#4 19 60 0.15 38.5
#5 22 60.5 0.142 38
#6 25 61 0.134 37.5
#7 29 61.5 0.126 37
#8 34 62 0.118 36.5
#9 39 62.5 0.11 36
PW 44 63 0.102 35.5 
Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen
EnglishGermanSpanish

Mizuno JPX921 Hot Metal Pro

Regular price €848,00

Mizuno JPX921 Hot Metal Pro

Mizuno's task with the JPX921 Hot Metal Pro was the following: How do we develop a "Game Improvement" iron that forgives as many mistakes as possible and maximizes the ball speed without losing the playability? The JPX921 Hot Metal Pro is the answer. It's the little brother of the JPX921 Hot Metal with a smaller club head and less offset. It is suitable for those players who not only want maximum length and a large sweetspot, but also want to control the ball on the green. This is mainly about launch, ball flight and spin.

Mizuno does an excellent job with the JPX921 Hot Metal Pro and delivers a good compromise between "Game Improvement" irons and playability. The JPX921 Hot Metal Pro is not made of soft steel as most Mizuno irons are made of, but of "Chromoly Steel" which is much harder. This ensures maximum ball speed. Mizuno compensates for the slightly harder feel with appropriate ribs in the construction. These not only give a softer feeling at the moment of impact but also provide a more pleasant sound.

You can order the JPX921 Hot Metal Pro in all imaginable configurations. You can choose between steel shafts from leading manufacturers such as Nippon and Dynamic Gold, and graphite shafts from Recoil.

Standard Set from 6-PW. Click here to buy fitting gap-, sand- and lob wedges.

Mizuno JPX921 Hot Metal Pro Specs and Lofts

Loft in ° Lie in ° Offset in Inch Length in Inch
#4 19 60 0.15 38.5
#5 22 60.5 0.142 38
#6 25 61 0.134 37.5
#7 29 61.5 0.126 37
#8 34 62 0.118 36.5
#9 39 62.5 0.11 36
PW 44 63 0.102 35.5 
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
EnglishGermanSpanish